Fix delete confirmation safety, expand_all, tree lines, auto-refresh msg

- CRITICAL: confirm_delete was never reset when pressing other keys
  after 'd'. User could navigate, re-mark, press 'd' again and
  snapshots would be deleted without confirmation
- expand_all: only expanded currently visible datasets, not nested
  collapsed ones. Now recursively collects from root_entries
- is_last for snapshots: showed wrong tree connector when parent
  had both child datasets and snapshots (snapshots are always last)
- auto-refresh message hardcoded "30s" instead of config value
This commit is contained in:
kidev
2026-02-20 20:34:59 +01:00
parent 24960398db
commit 617a05fbcd
3 changed files with 29 additions and 12 deletions
Binary file not shown.